Thursday Folder

BlocksCOOL Spring Trimester Open Signups

Early Bird Registration Discount Ends: 3/31/2017

Palm Crosses for sale

Form Due: 4/5/2017

Track Fundraiser

Pre-K and Kindergarten Summer Camp

STEM EXPO 2017

Event Date: 3/25/2017

Lunch Menu – April 3-7

Form Due: Friday, 3/31/2017

April Calendar

Gertrude Hawk Candy Delivery

Special Angels Basketball Challenge

Shakespeare Club Application: Open to students from 3rd – 5th grade.

Form Due: 3/30/2017

Easter Bunny Snack

Event Date: Saturday, 4/1/2017
Form Due: Thursday, 3/30/2017

Fish Fry

Event Date: Friday, 4/7/2017
Form Due: Monday, 4/3/2017

Book Fair Opportunities

Event Date: Monday, 3/27/2017 – Friday, 3/31/17

Lunch Menu – March 27-31

Form Due: Friday, 3/24/2017

Play Boosters for Beauty & The Beast

Form Due: Friday, 3/20/2017

playboosters_Page_1

2017 Track Season Signups

Online Signup Form [CLICK IMAGE]
Track Registration

Lyndhurst Cub Scouts

Spring 2017 flyers PACK 86

Lyndhurst Boy Scouts

Spring 2017 flyers TROOP 86

Lyndhurst Scouting — CREW
CoEd Boys & Girls Ages 14 and up.

Spring 2017 flyers CREW 86

Calendar Party Volunteer Signups

Form Due: 3/17/2017

Calendar Party – 2013- Volunteer Sign Up_Page_1 Calendar Party – 2013- Volunteer Sign Up_Page_2

Track Team Fundraiser — Inline Skating!

Event Date: 3/24/2017

Online Registration Form [CLICK THE IMAGE]
Inline Skating fundraiser

Lunch Order Form — Week of 3/20 – 3/24

Form Due: Friday, 3/17/2017

Lunch - March 20, 2017b

Cameos Concert to benefit the K of C Scholarship Fund

Event Date: Friday, 4/28/2017

The Cameos

Beauty & The Beast Play Tickets ON SALE NOW

Event Date: Friday, 3/31/2017
Event Date: Saturday, 4/1/2017

Play Ticket Request

Student Council: Study Buddy Program

Study Buddy March Permission Slip_Page_1 Study Buddy March Permission Slip_Page_2

Lunch Order Form — Week of 3/13 – 3/17

Form Due: Friday, 3/10/2017

Lunch- March 13, 2017

March Calendar

March Calendar_Page_1 March Calendar_Page_2

Calendar Party–Family Donation Due

Form Due: 3/20/2017

CalendarPartyFamilyDonation

Spring Auction Ticket Request Form

Event Date: 3/24/2017
Form Due: 3/3/2017

Spring Auction Ticket Req_L1_Page_1 Spring Auction Ticket Req_L1_Page_2

Fundraising Assessment List 2016/17

Fundraising Assessment List-NEW_Page_2 Fundraising Assessment List-NEW_Page_1
Fundraising Assessment List-NEW_Page_3